Email for Absences:

The School Community Council meets on the first Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the K.C.S. Staff Room.  All parents are invited to attend the meetings.  The members of the committee are as follows:

Cheryl Glass - Chair - Email:

Nicole Bloomfield - Vice-Chair - Email:

Amber Schwengler - Secretary

Shauna Bobbee - Parent

Geralyn Allen - Treasurer - Email:

Shannon Booth-Elliott - Parent Rep - Email:

Blain Hilbig - Principal - Email:

Danielle Jamieson - Vice Principal - Email:

Ruth Griffith - School Board Representative - Email: 

Becky Smith - Staff Rep - Emails:

Elise Fuhr

Linda Gartner